Please help us improve ClickAJob by answering the questions below.

How would you rate our Job Search? Dissatisfied? Tell us why
Numerous International / Overseas vacancies in the Devon county.

International / Overseas Jobs in Devon - Devon International / Overseas Vacancies

Welcome to Devon International / Overseas jobs. ClickAJob offers you the latest vacancies from Devon and all over the UK.


Want to find more International / Overseas UK jobs in Devon (Devon International / Overseas Jobs)?

You have come to the right place if you are searching for the International / Overseas vacancies in Devon. This page lists the latest vacancies matching your criteria. If you feel you need to change your search parameters, please use the job search form on the left. You can even save you search parameters and have ClickAJob send you the latest vacancies as they appear. To do that, just enter your email address into the Setup Email Alert text field and start receiving daily job updates from us.

Use the job search form to find Devon International / Overseas Jobs (International / Overseas Jobs in Devon, UK)


ClickAJob is an ultimate job search engine for International / Overseas vacancies in Devon. If you need any help, please feel free to contact us.

Search Results: Devon Jobs in International / Overseas

Refine Your Search

Search in title only



 – 

• Advanced Search

• Search Hints

• Search Preferences

PhD Studentship: Investigating Multi-Modal Journey Experiences through Qualitative and Digital/VGI Approaches
DoS Dr Paul Simpson ( paul.simpson@plymouth.ac.uk , tel.: 01752 584752) 2 nd Supervisor Prof. Jon Shaw ( jon.shaw@plymouth.ac.uk , tel.: 01752 585963) 3 rd Supervisor Dr Alan Smith ( alan.smith@plymouth.ac.uk , tel.: 01752 588670) Applications are invited fora three-year PhD studentship. The...
Location: Plymouth, Devon
Advertiser Company: University of Plymouth
From jobs.ac.uk — 2 hours ago
Bookmark Vacancy More Info  
Close
Delete Bookmark     Add Notes
Notes:
Close
Your friend's email :
Your message :
Send Cancel
Close
» All vacancies from University of Plymouth
» All vacancies from Plymouth, Devon
» Permanent link
PhD Studentship: Tectonic Reworking of the Baltic Shield Basement during the Caledonian Orogeny and Implications for Mineralisation of Critical Metals in Scandinavia
DoS Professor Mark Anderson ( mark.anderson@plymouth.ac.uk ) 2 nd Supervisor Dr Aude Gebelin ( aude.gebelin@plymouth.ac.uk ) Applications are invited fora three-year PhD studentship. The studentship will start on  01 October 2020. Project Description Sites of continent-continent collisional orogeny ...
Location: Plymouth, Devon
Advertiser Company: University of Plymouth
From jobs.ac.uk — 2 hours ago
Bookmark Vacancy More Info  
Close
Delete Bookmark     Add Notes
Notes:
Close
Your friend's email :
Your message :
Send Cancel
Close
» All vacancies from University of Plymouth
» All vacancies from Plymouth, Devon
» Permanent link
PhD Studentship: Novel Insights Into CO2 Sequestration in Peridotite
DoS Prof Antony Morris ( A.Morris@plymouth.ac.uk , tel.: +44 1752 584766) 2 nd Supervisor Dr Michelle Harris ( michelle.harris@plymouth.ac.uk , tel.: +44 1752 584551) 3 rd Supervisor Prof Richard Harrison, Cambridge University ( rjh40@esc.cam.ac.uk , tel.: +44 1223 333475) Applications are invited...
Location: Plymouth, Devon
Advertiser Company: University of Plymouth
From jobs.ac.uk — 2 hours ago
Bookmark Vacancy More Info  
Close
Delete Bookmark     Add Notes
Notes:
Close
Your friend's email :
Your message :
Send Cancel
Close
» All vacancies from University of Plymouth
» All vacancies from Plymouth, Devon
» Permanent link
PhD Studentship: Organic Nitrogen Uptake by Marine Algae: Consequences for Marine Ecosystem Functioning and Biodiversity
DoS ( mfitzsimons@plymouth.ac.uk , tel.: 01752 584555) 2 nd Supervisor ( angela.milne@plymouth.ac.uk , tel.: 01752 584566) 3 rd Supervisor ( apre@pml.ac.uk ) Applications are invited fora three-year PhD studentship. The studentship will start on  01 October 2020. Project Description Nitrogen is...
Location: Plymouth, Devon
Advertiser Company: University of Plymouth
From jobs.ac.uk — 2 hours ago
Bookmark Vacancy More Info  
Close
Delete Bookmark     Add Notes
Notes:
Close
Your friend's email :
Your message :
Send Cancel
Close
» All vacancies from University of Plymouth
» All vacancies from Plymouth, Devon
» Permanent link
Postdoctoral Research Fellow / Senior Research Fellow
This EPSRC funded post is available immediately, to contribute to a project on Control of Launch and Recovery in Enhanced Sea-States. The current project end date is 31/7/2021, although an extension to up to an 18 month contract is possible depending on funding. Summary of the role/position The...
Salary: £35,845-£46,718 (PDRF level) or from £45,361 up to £59,135 (SRF level), depending on qualifications and experience.
Location: Exeter, Devon
Advertiser Company: University of Exeter
From jobs.ac.uk — 4 days 9 hours ago
Bookmark Vacancy More Info  
Close
Delete Bookmark     Add Notes
Notes:
Close
Your friend's email :
Your message :
Send Cancel
Close
» All vacancies from University of Exeter
» All vacancies from Exeter, Devon
» Permanent link
PhD Studentship - Human-Robot Teaming for Long-Term Operations and Maintenance (O&M) of Offshore Renewable Energy Devices
DoS Dr. Mario Gianni ( mario.gianni@plymouth.ac.uk ) 2nd Supervisor Dr. Asiya Khan ( asiya.khan@plymouth.ac.uk ) 3rd Supervisor Associate Professor Sanjay Sharma ( sanjay.sharma@plymouth.ac.uk ) Applications are invited for a 3.5 years PhD studentship. The studentship will start on 1st October...
Location: Plymouth, Devon
Advertiser Company: University of Plymouth
From jobs.ac.uk — 5 days 10 hours ago
Bookmark Vacancy More Info  
Close
Delete Bookmark     Add Notes
Notes:
Close
Your friend's email :
Your message :
Send Cancel
Close
» All vacancies from University of Plymouth
» All vacancies from Plymouth, Devon
» Permanent link
PhD Studentship - Developing Fire Resistant Concrete using Graphene Oxide
DoS: Dr. Boksun Kim ( boksun.kim@plymouth.ac.uk , tel.: 01752 586135) 2nd Supervisor: Dr. Maozhou Meng ( maozhou.meng@plymouth.ac.uk , tel.: 01752 586196) 3rd Supervisor: Professor Monica Craciun ( m.f.craciun@exeter.ac.uk , tel.: 01392 723656) 4th Supervisor: Professor Ningzhong Bao (...
Location: Plymouth, Devon
Advertiser Company: University of Plymouth
From jobs.ac.uk — 5 days 10 hours ago
Bookmark Vacancy More Info  
Close
Delete Bookmark     Add Notes
Notes:
Close
Your friend's email :
Your message :
Send Cancel
Close
» All vacancies from University of Plymouth
» All vacancies from Plymouth, Devon
» Permanent link
PhD Studentship - Lattice simulations of Beyond the Standard Model phenomena
DoS Dr. Vincent Drach ( vincent.drach@plymouth.ac.uk ) Dr. Craig McNeile  ( craig.mcneile@plymouth.ac.uk ) Applications are invited for a three-year PhD studentship. The studentship will start on 1 st October 2020. Project Description We invite applications for a PhD position in theoretical...
Location: Plymouth, Devon
Advertiser Company: University of Plymouth
From jobs.ac.uk — 5 days 10 hours ago
Bookmark Vacancy More Info  
Close
Delete Bookmark     Add Notes
Notes:
Close
Your friend's email :
Your message :
Send Cancel
Close
» All vacancies from University of Plymouth
» All vacancies from Plymouth, Devon
» Permanent link
PhD Studentship - Multi-objective Optimisation of Floating Offshore Windfarms
DoS Dr David Walker ( david.walker@plymouth.ac.uk , tel.: +44 1752 586342) 2 nd Supervisor Dr Matthew Craven ( matthew.craven@plymouth.ac.uk , tel.: +44 1752 586329) Applications are invited for a 3.5 years PhD studentship. The studentship will start on 1 st October 2020. Project Description The...
Location: Plymouth, Devon
Advertiser Company: University of Plymouth
From jobs.ac.uk — 5 days 10 hours ago
Bookmark Vacancy More Info  
Close
Delete Bookmark     Add Notes
Notes:
Close
Your friend's email :
Your message :
Send Cancel
Close
» All vacancies from University of Plymouth
» All vacancies from Plymouth, Devon
» Permanent link
PhD Studentship - Deep Reinforcement Learning for Autonomous Sailboats with Applications to Offshore Wind Farm Inspection
DoS: Dr Jian Wan ( jian.wan@plymouth.ac.uk , Tel: 01752586157) 2 nd Supervisor: Dr Sanjay Sharma ( sanjay.sharma@plymouth.ac.uk , Tel: 01752586147) 3 rd Supervisor: Dr Chunxu Li ( chunxu.li@plymouth.ac.uk ) 4 th Supervisor: Professor Robert Sutton ( r.sutton@plymouth.ac.uk ) Applications are...
Location: Plymouth, Devon
Advertiser Company: University of Plymouth
From jobs.ac.uk — 5 days 10 hours ago
Bookmark Vacancy More Info  
Close
Delete Bookmark     Add Notes
Notes:
Close
Your friend's email :
Your message :
Send Cancel
Close
» All vacancies from University of Plymouth
» All vacancies from Plymouth, Devon
» Permanent link
 1   2   Next »